News

Festive Information

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

The festive season is now upon us! Visit this page for opening hours and all children's activities running over the festive period.

Festive Opening Hours:

 Date Time
Tues 24 Dec 0630 - 1600
Wed 25 Dec Closed
Thurs 26 Dec Closed
Fri 27 Dec 0630 - 2200
Sat 28 Dec 0900 - 2000
Sun 29 Dec 0900 - 2000
Mon 30 Dec 0630 - 2200
Tues 31 Dec 0630 - 1600
Wed 1 Jan Closed
Thurs 2 Jan Closed
Fri 3 Jan 0630 - 2200

What's On For Kids: 

View the Festive Timetable below to see what's on for kids, or you download a PDF of the timetable here.

Sat 21 Dec  
0930 - 1130 Pool Family Session - Masks & Flippers
1000 - 1200 Arena Inflatables
1145 Frozen 2 (Subtitled, cert U)
Sun 22 Dec  
1130 Frozen 2 (3D, cert U)
1300 - 1500 Kids Christmas Party
1415 - 1515 Pool Inflatables Session
Mon 23 Dec  
0900 Frozen 2 (cert U)
1000 – 1200 Arena Inflatables
1430 – 1530 Climbing (4-7 yrs)
1545 - 1645 Climbing (8-12 yrs)
1600 - 1700 Family Pool Session & Water-Walkers
Tues 24 Dec  
1000 - 1200 Arena Inflatables
1030 Frozen 2 (cert U)
Fri 27 Dec  
1130 Frozen 2 (Autism Friendly, cert U)
1400 - 1600 Arena Inflatables
1600 - 1700 Pool Family Session & Water-Walkers
Sat 28 Dec  
0930 – 1130 Pool Family Session - Masks & Flippers
1145 Frozen 2 (3D, cert U)
1400 – 1600 Arena Inflatables
Sun 29 Dec  
1130 Frozen 2 (cert U)
1400 – 1600 Arena Inflatables
1600 - 1700 Pool Family Disco
Mon 30 Dec  
1430 - 1515 Family Zumba
1430 - 1530 Climbing (4-7 yrs)
1545 – 1645 Climbing (8-12 yrs)
1600 – 1700 Family Pool Session & Water-Walkers
Tue 31 Dec  
1030 Frozen 2 (cert U)
1115 – 1200 Family Aqua Zumba
Fri 3 Jan  
1000 – 1200 Arena Inflatables
1330 – 1415 Family Zumba
1430 – 1530 Climbing (4-7 yrs)
1545 – 1645 Climbing (8-12 yrs)
1600 – 1700 Pool Family Session & Water-Walkers
Sat 4 Jan  
0930 – 1130 Pool Public Session with Masks & Flippers
Sun 5 Jan  
1415 – 1515 Pool Inflatables Session

Festive Menu

This year our festive menu runs until 24th December! Download PDF of the menu here, or see the options below:

Fajitas

Turkey Wrap
Wrap filled with turkey strips, peppers and onions in a mexican spice blend with sour cream, guacamole and grated cheese £5.50
Veggie Wrap
Wrap filled with mushrooms, peppers and onions in a mexican spice blend with sour cream, guacamole and grated cheese £4.50

Christmas Clubs

Turkey Club
Turkey breast, streaky bacon and sage & onion stuffing with cranberry & mulled spice sauce, salad leaves and tomato on farmhouse grain or farmhouse white bread £4.25
Veggie Club
Brie and sage & onion stuffing with cranberry & mulled spice sauce, salad leaves and tomato on farmhouse grain or farmhouse white bread £3.95

Festive Panini

Turkey breast, streaky bacon, halloumi and sage & onion stuffing with cranberry & mulled spice sauce £5.50

Burgers

Add chips to any burger for 95p

Festive turkey burger topped with cranberry mayo & salad £4.50
Festive cheese burger topped with brie, cranberry mayo & salad £5.00
Festive cheese & bacon burger topped with brie, streaky bacon, cranberry mayo & salad £5.50
Ultimate festive turkey burger topped with brie, streaky bacon, pork sausage, sage & onion stuffing, cranberry mayo & crispy onions £6.50

Festive Feast

A turkey roast dinner served with pigs in a blanket, roast potatoes, sage & onion stuffing, fresh vegetables and gravy £7.95