Festive Opening Hours & Group Exercise Timetable

merry crimbo & happy ny

CENTRE     
Sunday 24 December           9am – 2pm
Monday 25 December           CLOSED
Tuesday 26 December          CLOSED
Wednesday 27 December    9am – 6pm
Thursday 28 December       9am – 6pm
Friday 29 December            9am – 6pm
Saturday 30 December       9am – 6pm
Sunday 31 December          9am – 2pm
Monday 1 January                CLOSED
Tuesday 2 January               CLOSED
Wednesday 3 January     Open as normal

CAFE
Sunday 24 December         CLOSED
Monday 25 December        CLOSED
Tuesday 26 December        CLOSED
Wednesday 27 December   12pm – 5pm
Thursday 28 December      12pm – 5pm
Friday 29 December            12pm – 5pm
Saturday 30 December       12pm – 5pm
Sunday 31 December          CLOSED
Monday 1 January               CLOSED
Tuesday 2 January              CLOSED
Wednesday 3 January     Open as normal

GROUP EXERCISE TIMETABLE
Friday 22 December
7.15am – 7.45am – Cycle Express
9.45am – 10.30am – Zumba Light
10.45am – 11.30am – BodyBalance
1.10pm – 1.40pm – GRIT Strength
5.30pm – 6pm – Skills & Drills
5.30pm – 6.30pm – Centred Yoga

Saturday 23 December 
11am – 12pm – Fitness Yoga (Candlelit)
4pm – 5pm – BodyPump

Wednesday 27 December
10am – 10.30am – Fatburn Extreme
10am – 11am – Centred Yoga
12pm – 1pm – Zumba

Thursday 28 December 
10am – 10.30am – Fatburn Extreme
12pm – 12.55pm – Yoga for Strength
1.10pm – 1.45pm – BodyPump

Friday 29 December 
9.45am – 10.30am – Zumba Light
10.45am – 11.30am – BodyBalance
11am – 12pm – Centred Yoga
12pm – 12.45pm – Functional Mobility
5.15pm – 6pm – BodyCombat

Saturday 30 December 
1pm – 2pm – Zumba
4pm – 5pm – BodyPump

The staff and Trustees would like to wish all of our customers a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Click below for the KGS Sports Centre festive opening hours and group exercise classes.

KGS Festive Opening Times 2017